Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

back in black
Wednesday, May. 18, 2005

Nothing much to report, except I have a new website for my work portfolio. I named it after myself because I am vain. And also so I wouldn't forget the name. My memory is getting worse. I think. I seem to remember my memory being slightly better before. But I'm relying on my memory for that, so there you are.

In other news, my back hurts. I'm seeing a chironeurologist or something like that and she's Italian and I think I'll continue going to her even after my back is fixed and just pretend it still hurts because she's extremely Italian and I'm easily impressed by things like that.

priors - followers

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!