Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

optimism
Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2005

Is the glass half empty or half full? Who cares? It's just going to evaporate anyway.

I joined a morning Boot Camp, where a couple of sadists run a group of us over bridges, through beaches, up stairs, and down mountains. When I'm not hacking up tar from a cigarette circa 1995, I'm seeing some of the most amazing views of the city. We're never at the same place twice, and working out in these beautiful places, and doing it in the great outdoors, well, it kind of rocks. Except for those Lyon Street stairs. Those just kind of suck.

We premiered Disarmed a few weeks back. Holy crap, was that fun!

Ha! I just looked at the glass of water next to the computer, and it's half whatever.

priors - followers

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!